CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What People Say About Us

Elodie | The Nail Lounge IconElodie | The Nail Lounge

64 Powell Road, Lewis Center

4.9 910 reviews

  • Avatar Maddie core ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    My girlfriend and I got coordinating designs and both of the nail techs did a great job. They turned out even better than I expected! The inside of the salon is also very beautiful. We will definitely be coming back!
  • Avatar Hannah Ferrell ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Came in a little after 4 o’clock with my 9 year old daughter. There were 4 customers ahead of us and we were taken care of and leaving at 5:00p. They treated my daughter like she was a regular. I’ve gone to so many nail salons where … More they barely paint her nails and you can forget hand massage and cuticles being taken care of. I was so impressed! Both of our nails look and feel beautiful! Will highly recommend!
  • Avatar W. Spencer ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Elodie is a really nice place! I have gotten dip nails from them twice now (two different nail techs) and they were both really good and long lasting. The inside of their nail salon looks realy luxurious and is calming. It all has a very … More professional feel. Everyone was very nice as well.
  • Avatar Abby Yeater ★★★★★ a month ago
    I loved my experience! I haven’t gotten my nails done in years and it was time to treat myself. It was well worth it!! Only thing to beware of is upselling of course. But you can find that at any nail salon so no big deal. Just stand … More your ground if you only want to spend a certain amount. All in all though my nails look SO GOOD! I love how they turned out!
  • Avatar Katelyn H ★★★★★ a month ago
    John absolutely killed it!! (Literally and figuratively) it looked even better than the picture I showed him. Could not believe how amazing these turned out. Him and this nail salon will be the only place I go. What a talented set of people … More they have! Already can’t wait to see what else he can do!
  • Avatar Haily L ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had an amazing experience. I booked an appointment last week for today ( July 25 ) and it was really simple. I came to the salon today and Jennifer did my pedicure and my full set, james checked me in and he was really nice. Jennifer … More was AMAZING. I’ve been to a lot of salons and this by far, is my favorite. Everybody was super professional and definitely knew what they were doing. I had a complicated design and Jennifer exceeded my expectations. I had long coffin shaped acrylics with rhinestones and butterflies. She did AMAZING!! I definitely recommend! Will be back soon!
  • Avatar Jennifer Kulasa ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    It was my first time in today and I got a gel manicure and the signature pedicure. My mom and 94 year old grandma came in with me as well to get signature pedicures and the service was wonderful. What really was wonderful to see was how … More much time, patience and care they took with my grandma. My services and my moms were wonderful as well. We will definitely be back. Overall, it is so nice to find a place that provides great services as well as professional and caring nail technicians.
  • Avatar Emily Jump ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I don’t get my nails done that often but I do about once a year for a vacation and then I get the acrylics removed a few weeks later. Came in for just a removal and Alexis was very meticulous and gentle with my fingers. She made sure … More everything was clean and that the shape was to my desire. The prices are very reasonable here and I like how they don’t try to upsale you on other services. Also the online booking service was very user friendly! Definitely recommend this place 😊
  • Avatar Kendra Skeens ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have now been to Elodie 5 times-gel nails, dip nails and pedicures. Everyone is always excellent! My sister and I have had different techs-Doris, Bryan, Joe, Alexis, Jim, Nick, Ping, Mia, Leslie-all wonderful! They do whatever it is that … More we want on our nails, even helping pick colors for ombré or helping with nail art designs. We both started with gel nails, but upon returning and Alexis seeing that our polish was chipping, she suggested dip, which we did and have been pleased with the look and durability. Their pedicures-the milk and honey-are so relaxing with the heated/aromatherapy neck wrap plus the hot stones-just lovely! The massaging with the manicures and pedicures is amazing!! If you are looking for a great experience and a nice retreat from reality, go to Elodie!
  • Avatar Crystal Ann ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    This was my second visit to Elodie Nail Lounge and it was so nice! All the Nail Techs are very good at what they do and are friendly. I brought my grand daughter with me. Doris did a great job on her nails and did all of the nail designs … More by hand. I had Ping do my nails this time and she did a wonderful job! She listens well to what you want and caters to your needs. I will always go to Elodie Nail Lounge! Thanks again Elodie!💖
  • Avatar Kimberly Ebert ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I saw Brian for a pedicure and it was honestly the best pedicure experience I’ve had. Very kind and professional, everything appeared very clean, and he paid a lot of attention to detail. Great foot/leg massage too! Definitely ask for … More Brian!
  • Avatar Tiffany Kaye ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My experience was great! Salon was clean, I was met at the front desk. My pedicure was done by Tony, he did a great job. My nails were done by Alexis (I got a balance/refill 4/24/21 but she did my acrylics on 4/3/21). She is so awesome … More and efficient. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere and ambiance.
  • Avatar Tiffany Simmons ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My experience was great! Salon was clean, I was met at the front desk. My pedicure was done by Tony, he did a great job. My nails were done by Alexis (I got a balance/refill 4/24/21 but she did my acrylics on 4/3/21). She is so awesome … More and efficient. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere and ambiance.
  • Avatar Meagan Lonsway ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I absolutely love this place! I’ve been going here for almost a year and my nails are always perfect. Alexis does an amazing job— you can show her anything and she will do so well. She’s so creative and artistic! She recently did … More my wedding nails and I love them. Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Meagan Miller ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I absolutely love this place! I’ve been going here for almost a year and my nails are always perfect. Alexis does an amazing job— you can show her anything and she will do so well. She’s so creative and artistic! She recently did … More my wedding nails and I love them. Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Megan Eckel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I went to Elodie today for the first time. I’ve constantly driven past it and I’m so glad I decided to stop in! I got a pedicure and they did a fantastic job!! They were ready for me as soon as I walked in. The interior is gorgeous … More and extremely clean! I was pleasantly surprised that they had clear dividers not only at the manicure section, but also for each pedicure chair. I felt very safe in regards to their Covid protocol. One of the employees also helped me pick out a color for my toes which I thought was so nice! Most places just point you to the nail polish but she actually came out from behind the front desk and helped me find the perfect color I was looking for. My pedicure was amazing! My technician really took her time and gave me a long massage. My toes came out perfect and I can’t wait to go back!
  • Avatar Laura Leonardo Horn ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I’d heard good things about this place and wanted to check it out for myself and see if it lived up to the hype. I’m happy to report that it absolutely lived up to the high expectations. The salon is easy to find, gorgeous and very … More clean. Great selection of nail colors, comfortable accommodations. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and my nails looked absolutely beautiful. I will most definitely be back!
  • Avatar Arielle Jarrell ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I went in for the Elodie Signature Pedicure and took my daughter and niece (both 5) in for the Princess Pedicures. We all had a very nice experience and the girls loved their first pedicures! I really like how they included a foot/calf … More massage with the kids pedicure, as I haven’t seen that at many other places. The place is very clean and nice. Will definitely go back!
  • Avatar Taylor Marie ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I needed a last minute gel manicure for vacation. I booked an appointment online with ease. They brought me back on time. The color section is amazing. So many options to choose from. The atmosphere is perfect. It's clean, the music … More is good, and they even offer beverages. Mia did a beautiful job. She made sure my nails looked perfect. Great first experience here. I will be booking here again for sure. Thank you!
  • Avatar Leslie Walls ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I have been to this Salon twice now for a pedicure each time. The first time was very nice but this second time even better. Brian gave me my pedicure today and he was very good! Brian massages the legs/feet with a little more pressure … More than on my first visit which was so nice! I will definitely go back again!
  • Avatar Ciara Gonzalez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Mia is so sweet and does a great job. Best place for pedicures in the area. So worth the money. They also have wine if you would like a glass while your get your nails done. This is and will continue to be my go to place. Thank you!
  • Avatar Allysyn Shepherd ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Loved this place! I had a few disappointing sets from another salon so I was on the hunt for a new nail tech. I had Nick and he was perfect! Great attention to detail and really knows what he’s doing. My nails turned out beautiful and … More with integrity. I will be going to Elodie from now on.
  • Avatar Midnight Stoker ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The whole staff there is very kind, fast and efficient. They truly care about their customers when we come in for an emergency due to a broken nail after a recent appointment, they take care of it for us. They took care of it for us today … More and never charge to stay either. They care for their customers more than other businesses would say that they do. Highly recommend this place to anybody who is it we consider a looking around for a salon to go to. Thank you again to the staff for being professional safe and helping us!
  • Avatar Mary E ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Wow I had the milk and honey gel pedicure and it was truly amazing! One of the best pedicures I have had in a long time. She massaged my legs and feet for a good while! The salon also is so beautiful. Thank you!
  • Avatar Whitney and Austin Bice/Hicks ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I got a full set of acrylics!
    Doris did an amazing job! I am always indecisive on color and she helped me pic the perfect color:) She also shaped my nails beautifully! The gel polish is done perfect as well. No complaints! This was my first
    … More time there and I will absolutely be back!