CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What People Say About Us

Elodie The Nail Lounge IconElodie The Nail Lounge

64 East Powell Road, Lewis Center

4.9 311 reviews

  • Avatar Corynn Stokes ★★★★★ a week ago
    I have gone here several times now for acrylics and have never been disappointed! This salon is always clean, friendly and professional. I book with James and the quality is consistent every time. I get so many compliments on my nails and … More refer everyone that asks where I go. I highly recommend and I don’t book anywhere else!
  • Avatar Nadiah Alahmad ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Such an enjoyable first experience!! James was super friendly by conversing throughout my entire visit. Just moved to the area, so very happy to have found a great nail salon close by! Keep up the great work James!
  • Avatar Linda Biscello ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Alexis did a great job with the leopard design on my gel nails. Can't wait to go back especially when the bar reopens.
  • Avatar Andrea Miller ★★★★★ a month ago
    I received a collagen Pedicure from Kim. This was amazing. Kim was phenomenal The hot neck wrap made the whole experience so relaxing. I recommend the hot rocks massage
    Very clean and friendly
    Thank you so much definitely will
    … More return
  • Avatar Kelsey McGuff ★★★★★ a month ago
    My first trip to Elodie was phenomenal. Alexis did a great job! The lounge itself was beautiful and clean. Appropriate COVID precautions were in place so I felt safe. Highly recommend! I will return regularly.
  • Avatar Amy Hi ★★★★★ a month ago
    I decided to try Eloise Nail Lounge today for the first time after driving by it many times. I’m so glad I did!! When I walked in I was surprised at how big it was, but so clean and open. It was a very relaxing atmosphere and I got in … More quickly. My nail girl did an amazing job and my feet feel and look incredible!!! If you’re looking for a new nail salon be sure to stop in!!
  • Avatar Jaimi Lauer ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was looking for a new salon because we recently moved and someone recommended Elodie. I scheduled an appointment just the day before for myself and a friend and they accommodated us and kept us as close as possible. They were separating … More clients, wearing masks and the salon looked spotless.
    We were both happy with our services and providers.
  • Avatar Nina Kristine ★★★★★ a month ago
    Went in for a dip manicure this afternoon, Alexis did my nails and she was wonderful! Very friendly, thorough and efficient! My sister and I will definitely be back
  • Avatar Erin Campbell ★★★★★ a month ago
    Several friends and I visited last night for pedicures. It was clean, beautifully decorated, and professional. They also serve complimentary drinks. We will definitely be returning!
  • Avatar maddie sharp ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had a very amazing experience and quality of my nails were so much better than I expected. Workers were so friendly,helpful, and did an absolutely phenomenon job!!
  • Avatar Chanel Rose ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had Nancy and she was great! I felt so pampered and relaxed, never have I ever had such extra service for such a reasonable price! I got a lotion hand massage and relaxing wax hand soak! And the signature pedicure was just AMAZING! My … More hands and feet are so soft, the massage and scrub and clay mask was divine. I’ve never been so relaxed getting a pedicure before! It’s a beautiful establishment, they definitely found a great way to ensure social distancing and safety! It was so clean, I felt comfortable being there for sure. Definitely recommend, it was my first time and I can’t wait to go back again!
  • Avatar Dusty&L'lindsay Carico ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This is such a beautiful place. Super professional. Super relaxing. Very sweet staff members. They really take their time to ensure their work is absolutely beautiful. I will go nowhere else. It’s the best. Highly highly recommend!
  • Avatar DeShauna Steele ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have been going to Elodie for a couple months now and I’m never disappointed! I can see any tech and be completely satisfied with how my nails look! They actually know me by name which says a lot! Great atmosphere!
  • Avatar Rachael Serio ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This was my first time going and I saw Tina; she was absolutely amazing! The salon is INCREDIBLY clean. This will definitely be my new place. I have never been so impressed. My nails look awesome... the pic I'll post is almost 1 week … More in on a gel manicure and they still look perfect! I received so many compliments!
  • Avatar Lauren Adams ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is only my second time visiting Elodie and both times have been since the state re-opened after quarantine. The cleanliness and social distancing are clearly a top priority at Elodie which is so appreciated. It’s easy to schedule … More your appointment online and the techs are talented and efficient. Definitely recommended if you’re in the area!
  • Avatar Star Kinzer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Best nail salon around! I have been going here to get my nails done since January 2020 and every time I go I get amazing results! Highly recommend Alexis but anyone here is great!
  • Avatar Stephanie Lauderback ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I recently moved back to the area & desperately needed to find a replacement nail tech/friend. This was my third salon. James was ON TIME which is very important to me (if you’ve made an appointment), professional & I’m VERY … More happy with the way my nails look. A little pricier than where I had moved from but so far may be my “go to place”.
  • Avatar Janelle Breeckner ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is the second time I've been to Elodie Nail Lounge and it's always a wonderful experience! The nail techs are friendly and very talented and the space is super clean. Great atmosphere, would definitely recommend to anyone! … More
  • Avatar marisela ibanez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I get my nails done at least every 2 to 3 weeks. Alexis is my go to girl! I’ve been coming to her since before her and her husband opened up their own salon. I love the consistency of her work. She’s fast and efficient. The shape of … More my nails and the color application are always spot on! I’ve recommended my friends and family to come to her and she always does an amazing job.
    The salon itself is beautiful and kept very clean. There’s no harsh chemical smells when you walk in. Floors, desks and pedicure stations are always kept spotless. Definitely my favorite place !
  • Avatar Shemila Gardner. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I really enjoyed my time and experience at this nail lounge/salon! My friend is a regular and recommended, it did not disappoint! My niece and I had a Sunday morning appointment, we were greeted immediately and everything was timely and … More organized, making this a much needed time of relaxation and pampering!! I recommend & will definitely be a repeat customer!
  • Avatar julie pack ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Sadly, the nail salon that I have been going to for many years does not feel they need to follow covid-19 business requirements to protect the customers or themselves, so I was on a mission to find a new nail salon. Based on all of the … More positive reviews, I decided to give Elodie a chance. I had my solar pink and white refill done here for the first time yesterday with Sophia and she did a nice job on them. She was very nice and asks along the way if you're okay with the shape and finish. I really appreciated that. A lady named Alexis also came over and welcomed me to the salon and thanked me for choosing them, since it was my first time there.
    They ARE covid-19 compliant by wearing masks, sanitizing, putting up protective barriers, and social distancing. They are about $10 higher ($65 for a solar p & w balance with the 20% tip) than the nail salon that I have been using for the last few years and other salons I've visited. They do have a visitor reward point program and the website states they donate proceeds to charity, which are both positive selling points. Their website states they have complimentary drinks and snacks, but nobody offered me anything.
    I plan to come back to Elodie again next month when it's time for a new balance fill in. Other than the prices being a little high, this salon is perfect and I do recommend it.
  • Avatar bridgette robek ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    i went in because the place i usually
    go to couldn’t fit me in on such a short notice. As soon as I walked in I was very impressed by the cleanliness of the building as well as the safety precautions in place in place. They did a beautiful
    … More job on my nails and Elodie is 100% my new go to place!
  • Avatar lacy stone ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I’ve been to the elodie nail lounge twice now on recommendation from a friend. Now I drive clear across town to get my nails done because the service is so great. I like to see James he is wonderful. They have online booking which I love … More the convenience of it is very easy. This salon is by far the most beautiful nail salon I’ve been to and the most clean. They are socially distancing and have dividers up in the salon. I feel safe here.
  • Avatar Mariah Frisco ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    James was amazing. He took his time and made sure that everything was done perfectly. I loved the atmosphere and will definitely be making this my regular place.
  • Avatar Autumn Imhoff ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    First time I’ve ever been here and I loved it! They were all so nice and they keep it very clean inside. James did my nails and it was very professional and nice. Best of all, he did an AMAZING job on my acrylics!! Definitely recommend!!! … More