CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What People Say About Us

Elodie | The Nail Lounge IconElodie | The Nail Lounge

64 Powell Road, Lewis Center

4.9 719 reviews

  • Avatar Jennifer Kulasa ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    It was my first time in today and I got a gel manicure and the signature pedicure. My mom and 94 year old grandma came in with me as well to get signature pedicures and the service was wonderful. What really was wonderful to see was how … More much time, patience and care they took with my grandma. My services and my moms were wonderful as well. We will definitely be back. Overall, it is so nice to find a place that provides great services as well as professional and caring nail technicians.
  • Avatar Emily Jump ★★★★★ a month ago
    I don’t get my nails done that often but I do about once a year for a vacation and then I get the acrylics removed a few weeks later. Came in for just a removal and Alexis was very meticulous and gentle with my fingers. She made sure … More everything was clean and that the shape was to my desire. The prices are very reasonable here and I like how they don’t try to upsale you on other services. Also the online booking service was very user friendly! Definitely recommend this place 😊
  • Avatar Kendra Skeens ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have now been to Elodie 5 times-gel nails, dip nails and pedicures. Everyone is always excellent! My sister and I have had different techs-Doris, Bryan, Joe, Alexis, Jim, Nick, Ping, Mia, Leslie-all wonderful! They do whatever it is that … More we want on our nails, even helping pick colors for ombré or helping with nail art designs. We both started with gel nails, but upon returning and Alexis seeing that our polish was chipping, she suggested dip, which we did and have been pleased with the look and durability. Their pedicures-the milk and honey-are so relaxing with the heated/aromatherapy neck wrap plus the hot stones-just lovely! The massaging with the manicures and pedicures is amazing!! If you are looking for a great experience and a nice retreat from reality, go to Elodie!
  • Avatar Crystal Ann ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This was my second visit to Elodie Nail Lounge and it was so nice! All the Nail Techs are very good at what they do and are friendly. I brought my grand daughter with me. Doris did a great job on her nails and did all of the nail designs … More by hand. I had Ping do my nails this time and she did a wonderful job! She listens well to what you want and caters to your needs. I will always go to Elodie Nail Lounge! Thanks again Elodie!💖
  • Avatar Kimberly Ebert ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I saw Brian for a pedicure and it was honestly the best pedicure experience I’ve had. Very kind and professional, everything appeared very clean, and he paid a lot of attention to detail. Great foot/leg massage too! Definitely ask for … More Brian!
  • Avatar Tiffany Simmons ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My experience was great! Salon was clean, I was met at the front desk. My pedicure was done by Tony, he did a great job. My nails were done by Alexis (I got a balance/refill 4/24/21 but she did my acrylics on 4/3/21). She is so awesome … More and efficient. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere and ambiance.
  • Avatar Meagan Miller ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I absolutely love this place! I’ve been going here for almost a year and my nails are always perfect. Alexis does an amazing job— you can show her anything and she will do so well. She’s so creative and artistic! She recently did … More my wedding nails and I love them. Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Meagan Lonsway ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I absolutely love this place! I’ve been going here for almost a year and my nails are always perfect. Alexis does an amazing job— you can show her anything and she will do so well. She’s so creative and artistic! She recently did … More my wedding nails and I love them. Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Megan Eckel ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I went to Elodie today for the first time. I’ve constantly driven past it and I’m so glad I decided to stop in! I got a pedicure and they did a fantastic job!! They were ready for me as soon as I walked in. The interior is gorgeous … More and extremely clean! I was pleasantly surprised that they had clear dividers not only at the manicure section, but also for each pedicure chair. I felt very safe in regards to their Covid protocol. One of the employees also helped me pick out a color for my toes which I thought was so nice! Most places just point you to the nail polish but she actually came out from behind the front desk and helped me find the perfect color I was looking for. My pedicure was amazing! My technician really took her time and gave me a long massage. My toes came out perfect and I can’t wait to go back!
  • Avatar Laura Leonardo Horn ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I’d heard good things about this place and wanted to check it out for myself and see if it lived up to the hype. I’m happy to report that it absolutely lived up to the high expectations. The salon is easy to find, gorgeous and very … More clean. Great selection of nail colors, comfortable accommodations. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and my nails looked absolutely beautiful. I will most definitely be back!
  • Avatar Arielle Jarrell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I went in for the Elodie Signature Pedicure and took my daughter and niece (both 5) in for the Princess Pedicures. We all had a very nice experience and the girls loved their first pedicures! I really like how they included a foot/calf … More massage with the kids pedicure, as I haven’t seen that at many other places. The place is very clean and nice. Will definitely go back!
  • Avatar Taylor Marie ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I needed a last minute gel manicure for vacation. I booked an appointment online with ease. They brought me back on time. The color section is amazing. So many options to choose from. The atmosphere is perfect. It's clean, the music … More is good, and they even offer beverages. Mia did a beautiful job. She made sure my nails looked perfect. Great first experience here. I will be booking here again for sure. Thank you!
  • Avatar Leslie Walls ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have been to this Salon twice now for a pedicure each time. The first time was very nice but this second time even better. Brian gave me my pedicure today and he was very good! Brian massages the legs/feet with a little more pressure … More than on my first visit which was so nice! I will definitely go back again!
  • Avatar Ciara Gonzalez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Mia is so sweet and does a great job. Best place for pedicures in the area. So worth the money. They also have wine if you would like a glass while your get your nails done. This is and will continue to be my go to place. Thank you!
  • Avatar Allysyn Shepherd ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Loved this place! I had a few disappointing sets from another salon so I was on the hunt for a new nail tech. I had Nick and he was perfect! Great attention to detail and really knows what he’s doing. My nails turned out beautiful and … More with integrity. I will be going to Elodie from now on.
  • Avatar Midnight Stoker ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The whole staff there is very kind, fast and efficient. They truly care about their customers when we come in for an emergency due to a broken nail after a recent appointment, they take care of it for us. They took care of it for us today … More and never charge to stay either. They care for their customers more than other businesses would say that they do. Highly recommend this place to anybody who is it we consider a looking around for a salon to go to. Thank you again to the staff for being professional safe and helping us!
  • Avatar Mary E ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wow I had the milk and honey gel pedicure and it was truly amazing! One of the best pedicures I have had in a long time. She massaged my legs and feet for a good while! The salon also is so beautiful. Thank you!
  • Avatar Whitney and Austin Bice/Hicks ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I got a full set of acrylics!
    Doris did an amazing job! I am always indecisive on color and she helped me pic the perfect color:) She also shaped my nails beautifully! The gel polish is done perfect as well. No complaints! This was my first
    … More time there and I will absolutely be back!
  • Avatar Meghan Whitesel ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I got a pedicure from Elodie, and it was one of the best experiences I’ve had anywhere. The online booking system was intuitive, so booking a same-day appointment was a breeze. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, and the staff were … More friendly and professional. My technician was attentive and pleasant. He did a fantastic job, and I’m very happy with the results. The price was reasonable for the time and service. I would recommend Elodie to anyone looking for a relaxing, well done pedicure.
  • Avatar Carli Fogle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Clean and nice on the inside! The nail techs i have had so far do a great job! And the prices aren't unreasonable! I have recommended this nail salon to a few of my friends and they have all had good experiences too!
  • Avatar Stephanie Tahy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    This was my first time visiting and it exceeded all expectations. They were able to fit myself, niece and daughter in four various services. At no point did any service feel even a little rushed despite how busy they were. It truly was … More the best pedicure I've recieved. The place was spotless clean and everyone was so kind and professional. My niece had a full set of acrylics with gel put on and they looked fantastic. We will absolutely be regular customers at Elodie.
  • Avatar Shannon Ross ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My best friend and I went in 1/23/20. Such a great experience! We both got pedicures and I can’t say enough about Tina and James! Thank you both for the star treatment!
    12/15/20 decided to do a follow up review!! Once again stellar
    … More service! Nancy was amazing and I know I can speak for my BFF James is amazing as well!! We’re already looking forward to our next trip in January!!
  • Avatar Mary Moore ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My first experience at Elodie was so relaxing! I will definitely be back again soon. I easily booked over the phone and was impressed by the efficient check in procedure on a tablet when I arrived. I was taken back after just a couple of … More minutes, was offered a complimentary beverage from the bar and then enjoyed the seasonal cinnamon vanilla pedicure. The massage was awesome and included hot stones. Can't wait for my next service!
  • Avatar Amy Gavin ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Wonderful experience! Ever since I found this nail salon, I won’t go anywhere else! Super clean, comfortable pedicure chairs, and very friendly staff. I can’t wait until they are able to open their bar area again to enjoy a cocktail … More during your service!
  • Avatar Jenna Phelan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I have been going to the same nail salon for two years and the person I had been going to decided to take a break from doing nails after her second child. One of my best friends recommended giving this salon a try. I felt like a fish out … More of water but salon was very warm and inviting. I received a dip manicure and the attention to detail on my nails was amazing. Doris took her time and made sure I was happy. Everyone made me feel welcomed, I highly recommend.