CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What People Say About Us

Elodie The Nail Lounge IconElodie The Nail Lounge

64 East Powell Road, Lewis Center

4.9 416 reviews

  • Avatar Whitney and Austin Bice/Hicks ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I got a full set of acrylics!
    Doris did an amazing job! I am always indecisive on color and she helped me pic the perfect color:) She also shaped my nails beautifully! The gel polish is done perfect as well. No complaints! This was my first
    … More time there and I will absolutely be back!
  • Avatar Meghan Whitesel ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I got a pedicure from Elodie, and it was one of the best experiences I’ve had anywhere. The online booking system was intuitive, so booking a same-day appointment was a breeze. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, and the staff were … More friendly and professional. My technician was attentive and pleasant. He did a fantastic job, and I’m very happy with the results. The price was reasonable for the time and service. I would recommend Elodie to anyone looking for a relaxing, well done pedicure.
  • Avatar Carli Fogle ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Clean and nice on the inside! The nail techs i have had so far do a great job! And the prices aren't unreasonable! I have recommended this nail salon to a few of my friends and they have all had good experiences too!
  • Avatar Stephanie Tahy ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    This was my first time visiting and it exceeded all expectations. They were able to fit myself, niece and daughter in four various services. At no point did any service feel even a little rushed despite how busy they were. It truly was … More the best pedicure I've recieved. The place was spotless clean and everyone was so kind and professional. My niece had a full set of acrylics with gel put on and they looked fantastic. We will absolutely be regular customers at Elodie.
  • Avatar Shannon Ross ★★★★★ a month ago
    My best friend and I went in 1/23/20. Such a great experience! We both got pedicures and I can’t say enough about Tina and James! Thank you both for the star treatment!
    12/15/20 decided to do a follow up review!! Once again stellar
    … More service! Nancy was amazing and I know I can speak for my BFF James is amazing as well!! We’re already looking forward to our next trip in January!!
  • Avatar Mary Moore ★★★★★ a month ago
    My first experience at Elodie was so relaxing! I will definitely be back again soon. I easily booked over the phone and was impressed by the efficient check in procedure on a tablet when I arrived. I was taken back after just a couple of … More minutes, was offered a complimentary beverage from the bar and then enjoyed the seasonal cinnamon vanilla pedicure. The massage was awesome and included hot stones. Can't wait for my next service!
  • Avatar Amy Gavin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Wonderful experience! Ever since I found this nail salon, I won’t go anywhere else! Super clean, comfortable pedicure chairs, and very friendly staff. I can’t wait until they are able to open their bar area again to enjoy a cocktail … More during your service!
  • Avatar Jenna Phelan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have been going to the same nail salon for two years and the person I had been going to decided to take a break from doing nails after her second child. One of my best friends recommended giving this salon a try. I felt like a fish out … More of water but salon was very warm and inviting. I received a dip manicure and the attention to detail on my nails was amazing. Doris took her time and made sure I was happy. Everyone made me feel welcomed, I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Corynn Stokes ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have gone here several times now for acrylics and have never been disappointed! This salon is always clean, friendly and professional. I book with James and the quality is consistent every time. I get so many compliments on my nails and … More refer everyone that asks where I go. I highly recommend and I don’t book anywhere else!
  • Avatar Nadiah Alahmad ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Such an enjoyable first experience!! James was super friendly by conversing throughout my entire visit. Just moved to the area, so very happy to have found a great nail salon close by! Keep up the great work James!
  • Avatar Linda Biscello ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Alexis did a great job with the leopard design on my gel nails. Can't wait to go back especially when the bar reopens.
  • Avatar Andrea Miller ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I received a collagen Pedicure from Kim. This was amazing. Kim was phenomenal The hot neck wrap made the whole experience so relaxing. I recommend the hot rocks massage
    Very clean and friendly
    Thank you so much definitely will
    … More return
  • Avatar Kelsey McGuff ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My first trip to Elodie was phenomenal. Alexis did a great job! The lounge itself was beautiful and clean. Appropriate COVID precautions were in place so I felt safe. Highly recommend! I will return regularly.
  • Avatar Amy Hi ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I decided to try Eloise Nail Lounge today for the first time after driving by it many times. I’m so glad I did!! When I walked in I was surprised at how big it was, but so clean and open. It was a very relaxing atmosphere and I got in … More quickly. My nail girl did an amazing job and my feet feel and look incredible!!! If you’re looking for a new nail salon be sure to stop in!!
  • Avatar Jaimi Lauer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I was looking for a new salon because we recently moved and someone recommended Elodie. I scheduled an appointment just the day before for myself and a friend and they accommodated us and kept us as close as possible. They were separating … More clients, wearing masks and the salon looked spotless.
    We were both happy with our services and providers.
  • Avatar Nina Kristine ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Went in for a dip manicure this afternoon, Alexis did my nails and she was wonderful! Very friendly, thorough and efficient! My sister and I will definitely be back
  • Avatar Erin Campbell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Several friends and I visited last night for pedicures. It was clean, beautifully decorated, and professional. They also serve complimentary drinks. We will definitely be returning!
  • Avatar maddie sharp ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Had a very amazing experience and quality of my nails were so much better than I expected. Workers were so friendly,helpful, and did an absolutely phenomenon job!!
  • Avatar Chanel Rose ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had Nancy and she was great! I felt so pampered and relaxed, never have I ever had such extra service for such a reasonable price! I got a lotion hand massage and relaxing wax hand soak! And the signature pedicure was just AMAZING! My … More hands and feet are so soft, the massage and scrub and clay mask was divine. I’ve never been so relaxed getting a pedicure before! It’s a beautiful establishment, they definitely found a great way to ensure social distancing and safety! It was so clean, I felt comfortable being there for sure. Definitely recommend, it was my first time and I can’t wait to go back again!
  • Avatar Dusty&L'lindsay Carico ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This is such a beautiful place. Super professional. Super relaxing. Very sweet staff members. They really take their time to ensure their work is absolutely beautiful. I will go nowhere else. It’s the best. Highly highly recommend!
  • Avatar DeShauna Steele ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have been going to Elodie for a couple months now and I’m never disappointed! I can see any tech and be completely satisfied with how my nails look! They actually know me by name which says a lot! Great atmosphere!
  • Avatar Rachael Serio ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This was my first time going and I saw Tina; she was absolutely amazing! The salon is INCREDIBLY clean. This will definitely be my new place. I have never been so impressed. My nails look awesome... the pic I'll post is almost 1 week … More in on a gel manicure and they still look perfect! I received so many compliments!
  • Avatar Lauren Adams ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This is only my second time visiting Elodie and both times have been since the state re-opened after quarantine. The cleanliness and social distancing are clearly a top priority at Elodie which is so appreciated. It’s easy to schedule … More your appointment online and the techs are talented and efficient. Definitely recommended if you’re in the area!
  • Avatar Star Kinzer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Best nail salon around! I have been going here to get my nails done since January 2020 and every time I go I get amazing results! Highly recommend Alexis but anyone here is great!
  • Avatar Stephanie Lauderback ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I recently moved back to the area & desperately needed to find a replacement nail tech/friend. This was my third salon. James was ON TIME which is very important to me (if you’ve made an appointment), professional & I’m VERY … More happy with the way my nails look. A little pricier than where I had moved from but so far may be my “go to place”.